Introduction

Welcome to Shuttle4You, a convenient and efficient shuttle service to bring you to the airports, railway stations, business meetings, events or any other trip.

From your home, office or wherever you need us.

Shuttle4You provides an effective, door to door, reliable and stress free private transfer service.

Personalized service

We offer a private transfer service from the pick-up place till the drop-off address with a vehicle exclusively reserved for you. Our vehicles carry no distinctive sign and are fitted with tinted windows. This reinforces the discreet and premium aspect of your trips. Our rates are competitive and determined in advance in order to avoid any last minute surprises. A simple reservation tool with all the required details is available to book your trips. We strive to satisfy you. Don’t hesitate to contact us for any specific requests or questions.

Safety

Recent, clean and thoroughly maintained vehicles provide you the expected comfort during your trip. During the booking process, you also have the possibility to reserve a baby or booster seat for their well-being during the transfer. Our vehicles are adequately insured and meet all the legal requirements (passenger transport license and technical control). Our drivers adopt impeccable road manners. Shuttle4You’s ultimate goal is to make your trip enjoyable.

Comfort

Shuttle4You strives to offer our customers one of the most comfortable services. Take place in our vehicles and take the opportunity to relax or to work on your laptop. The interiors of our cars and minibuses are so comfortable and well maintained that you have the feeling of being the first person on board. A spacious trunk can accommodate all your luggage. A WiFi connection is also available in our vehicles.

Helpful

Our drivers take care of you, your luggage and will open the doors for you to take place in the vehicle. As such, you will discover the Shuttle4You services as of your pick-up. To facilitate communication with our customers and respond positively to their needs, our drivers speak several languages. Our professional drivers know several itineraries to counter as much as possible the traffic vagaries. Everything is put in place to make your journey as smoothly as possible.

Présentation

Bienvenue chez Shuttle4You, le service de navette facile et efficace pour vous rendre aux aéroports, gares, réunions professionnelles, évènements ou tout autre déplacement.

Depuis votre domicile, votre bureau et partout où vous en avez besoin. Shuttle4You vous assure un service de transfert privé de porte à porte efficace, fiable et sans stress.

Service personnalisé

Nous vous proposons un service de navette/taxi entre le lieu de prise en charge et la destination que vous choisissez dans un véhicule rien que pour vous. Nos véhicules ne portent aucun signe distinct et sont munis de vitrages teintés. Ceci favorise le caractère discret et premium de vos déplacements. Nos tarifs sont compétitifs et établis à l’avance afin de vous éviter toute surprise de dernière minute. Nous vous proposons une réservation en ligne simple grâce à un formulaire complet. Nous mettons tout en œuvre afin de vous satisfaire. Nous sommes à l’écoute de vos questions et demandes particulières.

Sécurité

Des véhicules récents, propres et parfaitement entretenus, vous garantissent tout le confort de voyage que vous attendez. Nous mettons à votre disposition, sur demande, des sièges bébés et rehausseurs pour enfants pour leur bien-être. Nos véhicules sont en ordre de licence de transport de personnes, de contrôle technique et sont valablement assurés! Nos chauffeurs adoptent un comportement routier irréprochable. Tout ceci dans le but de rendre votre voyage agréable.

Confort

Shuttle4You met tout en œuvre pour offrir à nos clients un service du plus grand confort. Installez-vous à bord de nos véhicules et profitez du déplacement pour vous relaxer ou encore travailler sur votre ordinateur. Les intérieurs de nos véhicules sont confortables et parfaitement entretenus afin que vous ayez la sensation d’être la première personne à monter à bord. Un coffre spacieux permet d’accueillir tous vos bagages. Nous disposons d’une connexion WiFi dans nos véhicules.

Serviabilité

Dès votre prise en charge, nos chauffeurs s’occupent de vous et prennent soin de vos bagages. Les portières du véhicule vous sont ouvertes, vous pourrez ainsi faire connaissance avec l’esprit du service de Shuttle4You. Afin de faciliter la communication avec notre clientèle et répondre favorablement à leurs attentes, nos chauffeurs parlent plusieurs langues. Nos chauffeurs professionnels connaissent plusieurs itinéraires afin de contrer au maximum les aléas de la circulation. Tout est mis en œuvre afin de permettre un déplacement sans aucun stress.